Duan Wasi - Laid Back Perspectives - limited vinyl edition - 100 copies - SOLD OUT

23.99 €
Not in stock
Delivery time: 3-5 day(s)


Limited edition of just 100 copies worldwide


With his sound, Duan Wasi coined the German Hip Hop in the mid-90s with productions for Freundeskreis, Massiven Töne or Afrob. With "Laid Back Perspectives" he impressively proves that he has not lost his unique sense of rhythms and melodies to this day. His sound is not about the allocation of genres or borders - it is a question of style.

track list

A1 Simplicity

A2 It Might Be Fun

A3 Blue Lagoon

A4 Penrose

A5 How Too Get Past

A6 Timeout

A7 Breathe

A8 Wellington

A9 Seven Eleven Day

A10 Ella

B1 Dawn Patro

B2 Apollo

B3 Nevertoo L8

B4 Bright Stars

B5 Mvp's Anthem

B6 About The Boy

B7 Alow

B8 Lift To The Islands

B9 Oxgn Harmon


Mixed by Duan Wasi

Artwork by Kerstin Backes

Mastering by Mike Dippon