Kota the Friend - Anything. - Picture Disc Vinyl

28,99 €
-48 %
14,99 €
inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand
verfügbar / pre-order möglich
Lieferzeit: 3-5 Tag(e)


Limited Edition of 1.000 copies on Picture Disc 12" vinyl.

On this record Kota seems to be searching for answers, clarity, and purpose. It was his first project that truly expanded his audience, thanks to the relatability of him grappling with life and love.

track list

A1. Smile

A2. Nola (Ft. Hello Oshay & Khary)

A3. Sydney

A4. Blue (Ft. Chelsea Reject)

A5. Myrtle

B1. Black Sheep (Ft. KAMAUU)

B2. Good

B3. Camo (Ft. Angel Haze)

B4. Daylight

B5. January (Ft. Childish Major, Chris Scholar & Sylvan LaCue)


Vinyl mastering by Staub Audio Engineering