Kota the Friend - EVERYTHING - ltd. edition - multi color splatter vinyl - SOLD OUT

26,99 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Nicht auf Lager
Lieferzeit: 3-5 Tag(e)



Release Day: 12/12/2020

Limited edition to 1.000 copies worldwide on multicolor splatter vinyl comes with an extra inlay - with the names of all fans who supported him with this album


The Brooklyn native and independent rapper and songwriter Kota the Friend has been consistently gaining popularity over the past few years partly due to his uplifting sound and unique voice and flow.

The features on this album were clearly chosen with much thought, and they did not disappoint. This album sees contributions from fellow New York artists Joey Bada$$ and Bas as well as other artists like KYLE and tobi lou, among others.

track list

A1 Summerhouse

A2 Mi Casa

A3 B.Q.E. Feat. Joey Badss & Bas

A4 Long Beach

A5 Lupita's Interlude

A6 Away Park

B1 Volvo

B2 Morocco Feat. Tobi Lou

B3 Seven (Interlude)

B4 Always Feat. Kyle & Braxton Cook

B5 Lakeith's Interlude


Vinyl mastering by Staub Audio Engineering