Zmeyev & Screen Jazzmaster - Digestif - limited colored vinyl edition - 100 copies - SOLD OUT

23,99 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Nicht auf Lager
Lieferzeit: 3-5 Tag(e)



Limited Edition of 100 copies on orange 12" vinyl.

The new album by Screen Jazzmaster & Zmeyev accompanies its listeners like a delicious "Digestif". This album includes 12 jazzy lofi beats and the two artists describe it as the qualitatively and musically best work by far. Besides an extra mastering, a catchy artwork, Phlocalyst, Viktor Minsky & Eehou are featured on this concept album.

track list

A1 Trinity with Phlocalyst

A2 Juicy Taste

A3 After Hours

A4 Digestif

A5 Room Plant

A6 Lift off with Viktor Minsky

B1 Distant Stars

B2 Delicious with .EEHOU

B3 Airmode

B4 Another

B5 Mesmerize

B6 Cocktail Dress


Vinyl mastering by Staub Audio Engineering

Artwork by Cody A Banks